Email : To help cut down on unnecessary email spam, please use contact form on contact us page.


EmmaPriest in charge Reverend Emma Stanford  Tel No 01902 687283                      


Fr Tim 1Reverend Tim Westwood Tel 01902 831078 Mobile 07515 356064  or Email  parish secretary via contact form on contact us page.

Bob Hill  Pastoral Lay Minister

Organist & Choirmaster

NickNick Fanthom  Tel 07917 444077

Churchwardens                  Ann Clarke                           Tel  07760 104330

                                              Kevin Smith                         Tel   07779 801442

                                              Elaine Jones (Deputy)         Tel  01902 677432

                                              Graham Roberts (Deputy)  Tel  01902 673567

                                              Roy Targonski  (Deputy)     Tel  07836 348945

PCC Secretary                    Helen Jones

Treasurer                            Margaret Marsh

Electoral Role Officer        David Hammonds

Carer and Toddler Group Elaine Jones                           Tel 01902 677432

Magazine Editor & Parish Secretary   Jason Stanford

Jason Stanford      Email : Please use contact form on contact us page.

DSCF1138 modWebmaster  Alan Hyde   Tel 01902 679333